Register For UpdatesAbout IC-HEP


Leave this field empty

*By opting in, you agree to receive future communications from IC-HEP.


What They are Saying :

Council members

Subrat K. Acharya, MDProfessor and Head Department of Gastroenterology & Liver Diseases
All India Institute of Medical Sciences Associate Editor of
Liver International
New Delhi, India

Darrell Crawford, MD, FRACPHead, School of Medicine
The University of Queensland
Immediate Past President of APASL
Brisbane, Australia

Yuichiro Eguchi, MD, PhDSaga Medical School
Division of Hepatology
Liver Center
Saga, Japan

Rino Gani, MD, PhDDivision of Hepatology
Department of Internal Medicine
Medical Faculty University
of Indonesia
Indonesian Association for
Study of the Liver (ina-ASL)
Jakarta, Indonesia

Saeed Hamid, MD, MBBS, FRCP, FRCPI, FACP, FACGProfessor and Chair
Department of Medicine
Aga Khan University
President, Pakistan Society for
Study of Liver Diseases (PSSLD)
Karachi, Pakistan

JinLin Hou, MD Chairman and Professor
Hepatology Unit and Department of
Infectious Diseases
Nanfang Hospital
Southern Medical University
Guangzhou, China

Bui Huu Hoang, MD, PhD Chief, Department of Gastroenterology
University Medical Center,
Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Jia-Horng Kao, MD, PhDDirector, National Taiwan Univesity
College of Medicine
Department of Internal Medicine
and Division of Gastroenterology
National Taiwan University Hospital
President-elect, TASL
Taipei, Taiwan

Kwang-Hyub Han, MDProfessor and Chairman
Department of Internal Medicine
Yonsei University College
of Medicine
Severance Hospital
Seoul, Korea

Seng Gee Lim, MDDirector of Hepatology
National University Health System

Rosmawati Mohamed, MDProfessor
Department of Medicine
University Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Diana Payawal, MD, ME, MSc, FPCP, FPSG, EPSDEPresident
Hepatology Society of
the Philippines
Cardinal Santos Medical Center
Manila, Philippines

Teerha Piratvisuth, MDVice Dean for International Affairs Faculty of Medicine
Prince of Songkla University
Sonklanagarind Hospital
Chairman of Scientific Committee of Thai Association of the Study of the Liver Disease (THASL)
Hat Yai, Thailand

Catherine Stedman, MD, MB, ChB, PhD, FRACPClinical Senior Lecturer in Medicine
Gastroenterology Department
Christchurch Hospital
Christchurch, New Zealand

Lai Wei, MD, PhDDirector and Professor
Peking University
Hepatology Institute
Peking University People's Hospital
President, Chinese Society
of Hepatology
Beijing, China

Khin Maung Win, MD Head of Department
Department of Hepatology
Yagon GI & Liver Center
Founder & Patron
Myanmar GI and Liver Society (MMA)
Yagon, Myanmar